photo: CNSMD de Lyon

Composition and performance for COLLAPSAR, a choreography for three dancers and two musicians by Léa Ferec-Pourias.


COLLAPSAR is a scenic and choreographic creation that confronts the notion of "reality", questioning space and time surrounding us.

Choreography - Léa Ferec-Pourias

Composition, electric guitar - Robert Menczel

Bass clarinet - Mélanie Vibrac

Dance - Sara Andrieu, Elena Lecoq, Lisa Martinez


Selected Performances

Diamant d'Or Strasbourg (2023)

WhatSup Festival Lyon (2021)


Opéra de Lyon (2019)

photo: CNSMD de Lyon